•  
  •  
  •  

 

 

Henry Arias is a gifted and dedicated guitar player currently active in the Christian and Latin Music Industry. He is the official guitar player for Ingrid Rosario, Latin Grammy nominated artist, for “Cuan Gran Amor”, 2011, and Dove Award winner for “Mi Salvación”, 2009. He is also the lead guitarist for Mary Alessi, songwriter, recording artist and pastor of Metro Life Church as well as Stellar Award nominated artist for “Pressing On”, 2010. In addition, he is a regular session guitarist for many television programs on several networks like Enlace Christian Network, Telemundo, Mega TV, Telefutura, and Univision, the largest Hispanic TV network in the United States. Also, on Trinity Broadcasting Network (TBN), Henry was born in Falcon, Venezuela on April 3, 1975. He started playing guitar at the age of 16 when he realized that music was his passion. He practiced 8 hours a day, in an effort to further his technical abilities as a guitar player. He later studied under several music instructors at Art Nova University and Rolland Learning Center in Caracas, Venezuela. He has been influenced by the music of The Edge U2, Jimmy Hendrix, Steve Lukather, Eric Clapton, Michael Landau, Michael Thompson, Dan Huff, Scorpions, ACDC, The Ramones, M83, Hammock, Coldplay, Led Zeppelin, Jefferson Airplane, Pink Floyd, The Police, and many others. Henry studied at University of the Nations, in Merida, Venezuela, and later graduated from Instituto Universitario de Tecnología Industrial in Falcon, Venezuela with a Bachelor’s Degree in Human Resources. In 1998 Henry married Arlhin Cartone and they have four children, Nicole, Salvador, Daniel, and Paul. They reside in Miami, Florida since 2002. Henry has had the opportunity to perform live with several Grammy Nominated artists including: Luis Fonsi (Universal Records), David Bisbal (Universal Records), and Italian Pop Star Laura Pausini (Warner Music), among others.He has also recorded on video clips with Christian Castro, Ingrid Rosario, Ricardo Rodriguez, Shanna, Mary Alessi, Lucrecia Duran, The list of performing artists that Henry was worked with as the lead guitar player includes:

 

Ingrid Rosario www.ingridrosario.com, Mary Alessi, www.maryalessi.com, Martha Munizzi, www.marthamunizzi.com, Marcos Witt, www.marcoswitt.com, Danilo Montero, www.sigueme.org, Kari Jobe, www.karijobe.com, Ricardo Rodriguez, www.ricardorodriguez.com, Lucrecia Duran, www.lucreciaduran.com, Freddy Rodriguez, www.fredyrodriguez.com, Christine D’Clario, www.christinedclario.com, Luigi Castro, www.luigicastro.com, Jessi Leon, www.jessileon.com, Dani Driggs, www.danidriggs.com, Danny Berrios, www.dannyberrios.com, Art Aguilera, www.artaguilera.com, Jacobo Ramos, www.jacoboramos.com, and others. He has played with several bands including: Contagious (Rejoice Music Record), Xcape (Alpha & Harvest Record), Blest (Alpha & Harvest Record), Face to Face (Rejoice Music Record), and Perfumando Tu Presencia (ADM productions), as well as church bands like Metro Life Church, Youth With A Mission, Fellowship Church, Trinity Church, EBS Church, Alpha and Omega, The Outlet Young Adults Ministries, The Vouz Young Adult Ministries, Relate Young Adult Ministries, The Next Level Youth Ministries, and Cash Luna Ministries. Arias’s work has taken him to participate in several Life Performances on TV programs with: Laura Pausini, Alejandro Acha, Belanova, José Feliciano, Yordano Dimarzio, Velinda, David Bisbal, Macano, Ingrid Rosario, Cristian Castro, Shaila Durcal, José Luis Rodriguez, Vanessa Bisepo, Yuri, Marcos Witt, Alex Syntek, Flex, Ricardo Rodriguez, Alex Ubago, Basilos, Danny Berrios, Miguel Bose, Nek, Carlos Baute, Luis Fonsi, Franki J, Emmanuel, Gloria Trevi, Reik, Chino and Nacho, Il Divo, and John Secada. Arias is the most sought after Christian guitar player in Southern Florida. His energetic performance, his stage presence and excellent tone has made him a celebrated musician admired by fellow artists and everyone who hears him play. “I have worked with Henry Arias for over 10 years. Henry is a constant professional whose passion and drive for his craft puts him above any other guitar player I have worked with. He always comes well prepared and goes beyond what’s expected of him musically. He is outstandingly creative and has an excellent leadership style.” Ingrid Rosario, DISCOGRAPHY Albums

Title Recording Artist Release Date
Que Mas Juan Carlos Chiomento July, 1993
La Sangre Danny Driggs May, 2004
Credo Magdiel Tirado September, 2004
Uneven Lanes Cats on the Menu May, 2009
Mi Salvación Ingrid Rosario November 2007
Cuan Gran Amor Ingrid Rosario October, 2010
Holy/Santo Sasha Doble May, 2011
Pressing On Mary Alessi September 21, 2010
Ha llegado el tiempo 3 In Him March, 2011
     
     
Singles    
Grateful Mary Alessi November, 2011
The Christmas Song Mary Alessi December, 2011

 

work teaser 1
work teaser 2
work teaser 3
work teaser 4
work teaser 5
work teaser 6

If you have any questions or comments,
don’t hesitate to contact us.